Latest News: twenty one pilots

Now Available: VSQ Performs the Hits of 2016, Vol. 2

By Jessica Apperson



VSQ Performs the Hits of 2016 Vol. 2 features VSQ’s take on more of our favorite cuts from 2016. Listen as viola, violin, and cello take on the ebullient bounce of Justin Timberlake’s “Can’t Stop the Feeling!,” the goth-y grooves of twenty one pilot’s “Heathens,” and the dancehall-fueled pop of Sia’s “Cheap Thrills.


  1. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Originally performed by Adele
  2. Cheap Thrills - Originally performed by Sia
  3. Heathens - Originally performed by twenty one pilots
  4. Don’t Let Me Down - Originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Daya)
  5. Spirits - Originally performed by The Strumbellas
  6. Just Like Fire - Originally performed by P!nk
  7. One Dance - Originally performed by Drake (feat. Wizkid & Kyla)
  8. Let It Go - Originally performed by James Bay
  9. Can’t Stop the Feeling! - Originally performed by Justin Timberlake

Read more

Available Now: VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015, Vol. 3

By Jessica Apperson


Available Now: VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015, Vol. 3!

Buy Here: Stream on Spotify:


1. Hello (Adele)

2. Adventure of a Lifetime (Coldplay)

3. Here (Alessia Cara)

4. Lean On (Major Lazer)

5. Like I’m Gonna Lose You (Meghan Trainor)

6. Tennessee Whiskey (Chris Stapleton)

7. Writing’s On the Wall (Sam Smith)

8. Stressed Out (twenty one pilots) Save

Read more

Recent Articles