vitamin string quartet vsq the weeknd tribute

VSQ Performs The Weeknd

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 2/24/2017

The Weeknd’s music is re-envisioned by Vitamin String Quartet, putting a classical spin on the singer’s dark and sensuous R&B. Listen as The Weeknd’s sex and substance-fueled slow jams are arranged for the traditional quartet of two violins, viola and cello as VSQ takes on “Starboy,” “Earned It,” “Can’t Feel My Face,” and more. 

01 - Starboy, 02 - Party Monster, 03 - The Hills, 04 - Wicked Games, 05 - Secrets, 06 - Can't Feel My Face, 07 - Earned It