VSQ Performs New Order & Joy Division

VSQ Performs New Order & Joy Division

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 8/12/2003

The ethereal yet somber essence of post-punk icons Joy Division and the melodic symmetry of synth-pop legends New Order is beautifully captured in VSQ Performs New Order & Joy Division. The bittersweet sounds of the violins, viola and cello create the perfect setting for such classics as “Love Will Tear Us Apart,” “Blue Monday,” “She’s Lost Control,” “Bizarre Love Triangle” and more. Performed with an emotionally charged precision that both skews and complements the original compositions, VSQ Performs New Order & Joy Division is a truly cathartic musical experience.

*Due to the statewide restrictions in California related to COVID-19, some orders may take longer to process and shipping times may be extended (up to 7-10 business days). Read more


01 - Love Will Tear Us Apart, 02 - She's Lost Control, 03 - Isolation, 04 - New Dawn Fades, 05 - Bizarre Love Triangle, 06 - Blue Monday, 07 - Love Vigilantes, 08 - True Faith, 09 - Regret, 10 - Waiting Here