VSQ Performs Pink Floyd

VSQ Performs Pink Floyd

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 7/23/2002

Through their dedication to exploring the endless textures and colors available to the modern musician in the studio and on the stage, Pink Floyd have influenced countless acts and garnered devoted fans for almost 40 years. VSQ Performs Pink Floyd pays musical homage to that influence with some of today’s most cutting edge string players interpreting the classic hits of this timeless band with unparalleled emotional depth. 


01 - Echoes, 02 - Have a Cigar, 03 - Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk, 04 - Hey You, 05 - Comfortably Numb, 06 - Money, 07 - Breathe, 08 - Another Brick in the Wall, 09 - Wish You Were Here, 10 - A Floydian Slip (Original Composition)