Available Now: Vitamin String Quartet Tribute to Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 2

By 23

Werewolves and vampires may still exist in folklore, but the melodramatic love triangle between Bella, Edward and Jacob has finally met its fate. Vitamin Quartet Tribute to Twilight: Breaking Dawn Part 2 pays a final tribute to the Twilight Saga with dynamic string renditions of new songs by Passion Pit, Christina Perri and Green Day. The Saga may have ended, but the music can go on.
  1. Where I Come From (Passion Pit)
  2. The Forgotten (Green Day)
  3. Heart of Stone (Iko)
  4. Cover Your Tracks (A Boy and His Kite)
  5. All I’ve Ever Needed (Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed)
  6. A Thousand Years, Pt. 2 (Christina Perri)
  7.  Plus Que Ma Propre Vie (Carter Burwell)

Available Now on iTunes


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published