Latest News: compilation

VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015 Volume 2

By 28

1160_300dpi VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015 Vol. 2 features VSQ’s take on more of the big hits and new classics of 2015. Listen as viola, violin, and cello reinterpret Rachel Platten’s anthem “Fight Song,” The Weeknd’s soulful “Can’t Feel My Face,” and the rockabilly rhythm of Elle King’s “Ex’s and Oh’s.”
  1. The Weeknd – “Can’t Feel My Face”
  2. Fall Out Boy – “Uma Thurman”
  3. Ed Sheeran – “Photograph”
  4. X-Ambassadors – “Renegades”
  5. Rachel Platten – “Fight Song”
  6. Elle King – “Ex’s and Oh’s”
  7. Omi – “Cheerleader”
Save Save

Read more

Recent Articles