The White Stripes and Sonic Youth Included In New Guitar Hero Game

By 23

The new Guitar Hero is coming and it features songs from The White Stripes and Sonic Youth! Not only will there be a bunch of cool new songs, but there is a new guitar design also which claims to have "less chance for error and latency." Another cool feature will be an unreleased live recording of Nirvana’s “Lithium.” For more details about Guitar Hero 5, visit the official website. Complete list of songs: Attack! Attack! UK - “You And Me” Bon Jovi - “You Give Love A Bad Name” Darker My Love - “Blue Day” The Duke Spirit - “Send A Little Love Token” Elton John - “Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)” Face To Face - “Disconnected” Garbage - “Only Happy When It Rains” Kaiser Chiefs - “Never Miss A Beat” Kiss - “Shout It Out Loud” Love and Rockets - “Mirror People” My Morning Jacket - “One Big Holiday” Nirvana - “Lithium (Live)” The Police - “So Lonely” Rammstein – “Du Hast” The Rolling Stones - “Sympathy For The Devil” Sonic Youth - “Incinerate” Screaming Trees - “Nearly Lost You” Sublime - “What I Got” The Sword - “Maiden, Mother & Crone” Thin Lizzy - “Jailbreak” Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - “American Girl” The White Stripes - “Blue Orchid”


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published