VSQ Performs Lady Gaga

By 23

VSQ Performs Lady Gaga We're excited to announce our newest marvel, VSQ Performs Lady Gaga. Not only is it featured on the iTunes Music homepage as "New and Noteworthy," but it already has 24 fanatastic reviews from fans! Check us out and let us know what you think... Download on iTunes Tracklist
  1. Poker Face
  2. Paparazzi
  3. Alejandro
  4. Bad Romance
  5. Just Dance
  6. Telephone
  7. LoveGame
  8. Monster
  9. Dance in the Dark
  10. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  11. Speechless


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published