Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Article: Now Available: VSQ Performs the Hits of 2016, Vol. 2


Now Available: VSQ Performs the Hits of 2016, Vol. 2



VSQ Performs the Hits of 2016 Vol. 2 features VSQ’s take on more of our favorite cuts from 2016. Listen as viola, violin, and cello take on the ebullient bounce of Justin Timberlake’s “Can’t Stop the Feeling!,” the goth-y grooves of twenty one pilot’s “Heathens,” and the dancehall-fueled pop of Sia’s “Cheap Thrills.


  1. Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Originally performed by Adele
  2. Cheap Thrills - Originally performed by Sia
  3. Heathens - Originally performed by twenty one pilots
  4. Don’t Let Me Down - Originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Daya)
  5. Spirits - Originally performed by The Strumbellas
  6. Just Like Fire - Originally performed by P!nk
  7. One Dance - Originally performed by Drake (feat. Wizkid & Kyla)
  8. Let It Go - Originally performed by James Bay
  9. Can’t Stop the Feeling! - Originally performed by Justin Timberlake

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

All comments are moderated before being published.

Read more

behind the scenes

Player Q&A

  Violinist Simon Orvista, violist Erica Ticthdale, and cellist Steve Velez took the time to answer some fun and informative questions in between sessions for Rock Hits 2016 and our upcoming Hits ...

Read more

Available Now: VSQ Arrangement of Muse's "Knights of Cydonia"

  Vitamin String Quartet has brought a sophisticated twist to your favorite pop and rock tunes for more than a decade. Now these exclusive VSQ string arrangements are available for purchase. Each e...

Read more