The VSQ Christmas Album

By 23

The VSQ Christmas Album

We've noticed a couple interesting holiday song covers floating around the internets lately. Some made us laugh, others made us cringe. But if you're dreaming of a white Christmas with truly beautiful holiday music to dance to with your sugar plum fairy, unwrap our new VSQ Christmas album and all your troubles will be miles away. Featuring new and classic hits like "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" and "The Chipmunk Song," this festive holiday album is sure to please the near and the dear one, the old and the young. Tracklist 1. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy 2. Christmas Wrapping 3. Mele Kalikimaka 4. White Christmas 5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 6. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late) 7. 2000 Miles 8. Christmastime is Here 9. O Holy Night 10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 11. Auld Lang Syne


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published