vitamin string quartet vsq hits 2015 vol 1

VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015 Vol. 1

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 4/28/2015

VSQ Performs the Hits of 2015 Vol. 1 features VSQ’s spin on the big hits and new classics from the beginning of 2015. Listen as viola, violin, and cello take on the fat grooves from Mark Ronson’s “Uptown Funk,” the soulful romance of Ed Sheeran’s “Thinking Out Loud,” and the haunting sensuality of The Weeknd’s “Earned It.”

01 - Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson, 02 - Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding, 03 - Shut Up and Dance - Walk the Moon, 04 - Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran, 05 - Earned It - The Weeknd