VSQ Performs Foo Fighters: Ordinary Heroes

VSQ Performs Foo Fighters: Ordinary Heroes

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 1/9/2007

In honor of a career that continues to go strong to this very day, VSQ presents this stunning tribute to the boys in Foo. Rockers and weepers alike are given their due as sweeping string arrangements carry them off into the stratosphere. One of rock’s greatest four-pieces is translated by our very own string quartet, and they’re taking on the challenge like there’s nothing left to lose. For fans of the Foo, they’re willing to bleed it out, note for note.

01 - Best of You, 02 - My Hero, 03 - Big Me, 04 - All My Life, 05 - Resolve, 06 - Everlong, 07 - Monkey Wrench, 08 - Learn to Fly, 09 - I'll Stick Around, 10 - Have It All, 11 - DOA, 12 - For All the Cows