VSQ Performs Queen

VSQ Performs Queen

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 8/24/2004

A powerhouse in the 70s and still rocking the classic rock airwaves today, Queen’s star burns on and on. With their inimitable opera meets metal sound and the unparalleled showmanship of legendary lead singer Freddie Mercury, this light is sure to shine ever more. VSQ Performs Queen features some of the best quartets this side of anywhere covering such Queen anthems as “We Are the Champions,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “We Will Rock You” and more. These powerful, rapturous string versions of Queen’s pop masterpieces will inspire listeners, leaving them hungry for more.


01 - Killer Queen, 02 - Bohemian Rhapsody, 03 - We Are the Champions, 04 - We Will Rock You, 05 - Fat Bottom Girls, 06 - Crazy Little Thing Called Love, 07 - Somebody to Love, 08 - Play the Game, 09 - You're My Best Friend, 10 - Another One Bites the Dust