vitamin string quartet vsq killers tribute

The String Quartet Tribute to The Killers

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 4/19/2005

How about all of the Killers’ hits crushed together into one mean package and covered by a talented string quartet? Oh yes, this is hip 29 Palms meets the elegant Bellagio.  You’ll hear the Killers’ music break out of simple garage rockdom, transformed into beautiful, classic pieces at the touch of a string. It’s got to be a sin.