Skip to content


Your cart is empty

VSQ Performs the Music from Twilight

Sale price$6.99

Release Date: 12/22/2008

Some may debate about vampires and werewolves, but there’s no denying that the Twilight soundtracks feature some of the freshest upcoming musicians of today.

Supermassive Black Hole (Muse), Decode (Paramore), Leave Out All the Rest (Linkin Park), I Caught Myself (Paramore), Never Think (Rob Pattinson), Let Me Sign (Rob Pattinson), Tremble for My Beloved (Collective Soul)