Skip to content


Your cart is empty

VSQ Performs Imagine Dragons

Sale price$6.99

VSQ Performs Imagine Dragons features VSQ’s spin on the biggest hits from rock’s newest heroes. Listen as viola, violin, and cello take on the anthemic “Radioactive,” the bouncy pop of “It’s Time,” and the latest hits “I Bet My Life” and “Shots.”

01 - On Top of the World, 02 - I Bet My Life, 03 - Demons, 04 - Shots, 05 - Warriors, 06 - It's Time, 07 - Radioactive

Release Date: 6/16/2015