Skip to content


Your cart is empty

VSQ Performs Paramore - LP

Sale price$30.00

With VSQ Performs Paramore, Vitamin String Quartet reimagines the energetic pop-punk of Paramore in a classical string style like only they can. From the emotive “Misery Business” to anthems like “Ain’t It Fun,” this album will please fans of the Hayley Williams-led rockers and string enthusiasts alike. It’s presented now on violet-colored vinyl with full-color inner sleeve and download card.

Track list:

Side A

  1. Ain’t It Fun 
  2. Hallelujah 
  3. Brick by Boring Brick 
  4. Misery Business 
  5. That’s What You Get 
  6. Ignorance 
  7. crushcrushcrush 

 Side B

  1. Still Into You 
  2. All I Wanted 
  3. Pressure 
  4. Playing God 
  5. The Only Exception 
  6. Decode