Skip to content


Your cart is empty

VSQ Performs Taylor Swift

Sale price$9.99

VSQ performs some of our favorite songs from Taylor’s catalogue. Through her endless reinventions and multiple classic albums, the once-country songwriter, pop superstar and indie auteur has proven herself a creative force and massive talent in her own right. And that’s not to mention her immense skill for ear worms and catchy melodies. We’re so happy to bring you twelve string quartet renditions of our favorite Taylor tracks from her career. From Red to Reputation to Folklore and everything in between, we’ve got you covered with this comprehensive tribute to this one-of-a-kind artist.

Track list:

  1. Anti-Hero
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Shake It Off
  4. You Belong With Me
  5. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  6. I Knew You Were Trouble
  7. You Need To Calm Down
  8. Look What You Made Me Do
  9. Don’t Blame Me
  10. willow
  11. Lover
  12. Snow On The Beach
  13. cardigan – Bonus Track
  14. Blank Space – Bonus Track
  15. Safe & Sound – Bonus Track
  16. Love Story – Bonus Track