Skip to content


Your cart is empty

VSQ Performs Taylor Swift - LP - Indie Exclusive Version

Sale price$30.00

Our dusty blue denim vinyl of VSQ Performs Taylor Swift is ONLY AVAILABLE for purchase at Indie Retail and here in our webstore. This is a Limited Edition item and will only be pressed one time so be sure to collect yours now!  

VSQ performs some of our favorite songs from Taylor’s catalogue. Through her endless reinventions and multiple classic albums, the once-country songwriter, pop superstar and indie auteur has proven herself a creative force and massive talent in her own right. And that’s not to mention her immense skill for ear worms and catchy melodies. We’re so happy to bring you twelve string quartet renditions of our favorite Taylor tracks from her career. From Red to Reputation to Folklore and everything in between, we’ve got you covered with this comprehensive tribute to this one-of-a-kind artist.

While this limited edition will not be re-stocked, keep an eye out for more copies of our pink variant here.

Track list: 

Side A
1. Anti-Hero
2. Bad Blood
3. Shake It Off
4. You Belong With Me
5. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
6. I Knew You Were Trouble

Side B
1. You Need To Calm Down
2. Look What You Made Me Do
3. Don’t Blame Me
4. willow
5. Lover
6. Snow On The Beach