VSQ Performs the Hits of Michael Jackson

VSQ Performs the Hits of Michael Jackson

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Release Date: 11/4/2009

The reigning “King of Pop” lives on in VSQ Performs The Hits of Michael Jackson. Listen as violin, viola and cello transform Jackson’s biggest hits, including “Thriller,” “Beat It,” and “Billie Jean,” into stunning instrumentals. Michael Jackson’s music defined generation after generation, and now you can hear it in a whole new way. 

01 - Thriller, 02 - Man in the Mirror, 03 - Beat It, 04 - ABC, 05 - Bad, 06 - Black or White, 07 - Heal the World, 08 - PYT, 09 - Smooth Criminal, 10 - The Way You Make Me Feel, 11 - Billie Jean, 12 - Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough